top of page

Looking for reviewers!

Hey y'all!

One of the most difficult things about being a self-published author is getting the word out! Seriously, if you want to feel completely invisible in this world, publish a book. Then sit back and realize how many people are NOT noticing that it exists...

If anyone is interested in reading either The Cabin or Players and leaving a review on Amazon or writing a blog review, I can gift a limited amount of Kindle copies. I can also send them in Word document form.

If you are interested, you can send me an email at bridgetnash@ymail.com or visit me on Facebook at www.facebook.com/authorbridgetnash

In other words: FREE BOOKS!

And, while I'm here, I want to thank 2 Girls and a Book for blogging about The Cabin without me even bribing them with free books! :)

You can find that review here: http://2girlsandabook.weebly.com/blog/scarefest2015-the-cabin-by-bridget-nashnew-release

That's it for today! I've got to get back to NaNoWriMo!

Much love to you all!!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page